2014 year in Review and Welcome to 2015


Welcome to a new year

Welcome to a new year

A big great new year is loading.  A  year just go away, and a new beginning come. Take a look back our life is a way to move a level up our life. this is a a review of how my 2014 went, as well as my goals for the new year.

I believe this year I am level up my life from one more level up. Last year I pointed my self is 7 and this year is 8.

I archive many things in my life base on my wish list. For my health, I concern very much my acne on my face, and now I am care free about it. I still have to pay attention to my health and my mood.

For this blog, I find that I am really in love with traveling to new places. It gives me knowledge and keep me a good memory of my adventure. I decides to share all my adventures on this site. Let celebrate where do I visit this year is :

Kampong Chnang

the statue of pottery that represent Kampong Chnang

the statue of pottery that represent Kampong Chnang

It is a good memory one with my friends for welcome new year last year.

Singapore

the Merlion Park

the Merlion Park

Shihanouk Ville ( Koh Rong Island )

Rabbit Island

Koh Rong Island

Russia (Moscow, Tver, Saint Peterburg )

Bus Pick up at Park Pobody

Bus Pick up at Park Pobody

Looking forward an amazing new year 2015 !

I am going to share you all my journey trip to a new place around this beautiful world. What I want to accomplish more by traveling in ASEAN trip, Eurotrip, American trip, Arab trip and Australia, I believe I will make it one by one in this new coming new year.

I am really thanks all my readers that follow my blog and I will do my best to share you all a great story and tip in traveling life.

Again, I would love to thank you all dear readers who have been following my journey and leaving such kind and encouraging comments. 2015 will be quite a different year in terms of my travels, and I’m both excited and nervous for it. More details will be revealed in the upcoming months.

Happy New Year, safe travels, stay healthy and may 2015 bring more happiness to you and your loved ones!

