My 2013 year in Review and Welcome to 2014


New-Year-2014-Cheers

New-Year-2014-Cheers

A big great new year is coming. Welcome to 2014. A  year is just go away, and a new beginning is come. Take a look back our life is a way to move a level up our life. this is a a review of how my 2013 went, as well as my goals for the new year.

a- On a scale of 1 to 10, how satisfied am I with 2013?

For this 2013, I give myself is number 7.

b- Why did I score that way?

I give myself a number 7 because I go many achievement this year, and I feel that I have a life better than last 2 years. For a family, our relationship is better and better. We understand and obey each other. For my travel life, I have take a flight for the first time in my life to United State ( New York City, Connecticut, and Los Angeles: Thanks to my boss ), Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City, and Da Lat: Thanks to my boss), and get more local travel to Battambang, Sihanouk Ville island, and Mondulkiri. From that travelling, I meet new people and make so many friends.

For my professional life, I gain a lots of good comment from my guest that praise me when I can help them solve their problem. I got many thanks and keep come back to me :D. I accept that I do not do well 100%. This year, I gain double stress than last year.

c- What is my biggest accomplishment this year ?

My biggest accomplishment this year :

– I win a photo competition that is organized by Ministry of tourism in Cambodia,

– I go to United State and Vietnam.

– I visit Mondulkiri, Battanbang and Island at Shihanouk Ville.

– I create an event with my team.

– I got many thankful from my customers.

– I take my family for dinner out.

d- What is the best/ biggest lesson learn in this year ?

I go to United State with fear. Sometime, I believed that I should not fear about what it is not happen yet, The result is not we are thinking. It is joyful and the best happiness one. 😀

Do many things at one times, make more worst thing. One time, do only one time.

Make myself a good look is respecting to myself and other.

Do not believe other people (parent, teacher, or boss ) tell you about your bright future, but you need to learn and find it by yourself.

Be myself and live as who I am.

We can not live in this world alone, start to learn live with it.

e- What is my biggest goal that I want to archived next year 2014?

I want to increase my English ability in Speaking and Writing.

I want to travel to Singapore and Malaysia.

I want to take care my face- get rid of acne and scar on my face.

I want to learn to swim.

I want to get more opportunities to travel around Europe, Asia and America.

I want to fall in love with someone and make a meaningful relationship.

I want to publish a book.

I want to stay in somewhere outside of my home 6 months or a year at Asia or Europe.

I want to have a best friends ( 1 or 2 is enough )

f- What is my new habit do I want to cultivate ?

– Have a good look regularly

– Exercise

– TV Free

– Be clean

– Be organize

– Be communicative

– Meditating

– Sleeping early and wake up early

– Face regime

Do you want to make a life review?

if your answer is YES, please ask yourself with following question to make a reflection about yourself:

a- On a scale of 1 to 10, how satisfied am I with 2013?

b- Why did I score that way?

d- What is my biggest goal that I want to archived next year 2014?

e- What is my biggest goal that I want to archived next year 2014?

f- What is my new habit do I want to cultivate ?

 HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014 Everybody 😀 

Hope all of you have an amazing new year’s celebration and let’s rock the new year ahead! :DLook forward to an exciting year with all of you!

