My Impression for the Youth Camp about the Transparency and Integrity at Sihanouk Ville


Youth Camp

Youth Camp

SHIHANOUK VILLE – More about 130 students from Phnom Penh and other province for joining a camp which organized by the Transparency International Organization Cambodia, took place at Ocheuteal Beach in Shihanouk Ville on 17 Jan till 21 Jan 2013.

This camp was made in order to  all students about transparency and integrity, and it let the youths know the way for youths to find the solution to stop corruption in the society. 

From participant this youth camp, it was a great experience for me. I really have a great fun and joy together. I had met lots of people from different provinces . We stayed in the same tent, ate food together, play and dance together. This make me feel like  we are brothers and sisters.

This camp has taught me to become more social responsible person,  learn the other youths’ life experience, share knowledge to each others, make a new friends, build youth network, and get the value advice from our speakers.

From this camp, I strongly believe that I  and other youths can help my country a lot. I want to see change in my country, so to stop corruption in our social, start from ourselves.

Yeti Day 1

Yeti Day 1

Yeti Day 1

Yeti Day 1

Yeti Day 1

Yeti Day 2

Yeti Day 2

Yeti Day 2

 

Yeti Day 3

Yeti Day 3

If you like this post, please feel free to share with your friends, and your social network.

 

