Good Bye Cambodia from King Norodom Sihanouk: A Song for All Cambodia


Norodom Sihanouk

Norodom Sihanouk

From the bad news had announced on media. I feel so sad and I do not want to that happens. Our former King, King Norrodom Sihanouk died when he was 90. We really not forget what you do for Cambodia.

I had find this on the youtube, and I think that our king do not want to leave us, and he know that day will come and that why he wrote this song- Goodbye Cambodia.

Please like and share this your networks and friends.

Good Bye Cambodia, King Norodom Sihanouk

Good Bye Cambodia, King Norodom Sihanouk

Good Bye Cambodia by King Norodom Sihanouk

Rough translation of the song: GOODBYE CAMBODIA sing by King Norodom Sihanouk

Goodbye Cambodia. I’d like to bid Goodbye to you with sadness. Every day, my “heart” longs to be connected with you. In the past, we have lived together, and shared good and bad times together. Now, whatever will happen, I promise that I’ll always be with and loyal to you. Though far from you, I’m never tired of you. I have undying love for you because you are my motherland/homeland. I want to serve and defend you till I die, and serve you with all my heart, and live with you till death.

Oh Cambodia. I’d like to say Goodbye to you.

